Vortex made my Dick Sore

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Vortex made my Dick Sore

I have been using my original one for 3 months. I decided to try the Vortex. I have just used it once, because I do not want to put my dick out of comission for the weekend. I enjoyed my session with it but it made my dick was sore afterward. I could not even pull it through the fly on my boxers to piss.

I had read that the smooth ones take more lube, however, the vortex needed a lot more lube than the original one. Maybe, I used too little lube or the wrong lube. With the origina,l, I just lube up my dick once and stick it in. With the Vortex I had to keep shooting more lube in end. I used Astroglide which may not be the best for the Vortex. What do you guys think?

The good news is my dick recovered enough for a blowjob by the afternoon yesterday. It is ok today.

Re: Vortex made my Dick Sore

I think I see where you're coming from, Ethan. At first, I was using about the same amount of lube as I would with my WW and such, so after 2 or 3 days of FLights with the Vortex, I was pretty sore. But then again, it is more intense/textured than the others, so that plays into it. Also, it does require a bit more lube, but it's still one of the best textures out there. As for which lube, I prefer ID Glide. It mixes in with water very well and seems to last longer than other lubes.

Comment

I am going to try again before I go to bed using a lot of lube, maybe that will keep my dick from getting sore.

Comment

You always seem to have something to complain about...is your life that horrid?

Comment

I use ID GLIDE and warm both the lub and vortex up , been using it fo almost three months now and no sore dick . I put some in the insurt and on my dick . I tryed a free sample of the astroglide , didn't like it , it was to thin . Tryed some ID GLIDE and been using it since . Hope this help's .

Comment

Originally posted by Nefertiti View Post