Welcome to the Fleshlight Forums.
    FLight Attendant

Default What is your most intense sleeve?

Hey,
    I'm relatively new to fleshlights. I got an STU for my first buy. I absolutely love it, and I'm ready to grab another one.

2 questions:

1. What is the tightest and most intense sleeve? I like it tight and rigid.
    2. My STU is a vagina, and the hole isnt really exiting to enter. Is the butt really tight? I love it when i pop through...

Thanks! Happy FLying!

FLight Captain

Default Re: What is your most intense sleeve?

Oh-ho my friend, there ain't nothing like that butthole opening!!! Super tight and the second your dick goes in that little bootyhole ring, it feels soooooo good!! Don't know if you're circumsised or not (I am), but my best edging is when the butthole opening is just over my dick head, right on that skin area right past your dick head. OH MAN--that is some kind of Heaven on Earth!!! Unfortunately, you can't get FL girls' buttholes with any texture. So if you're like me and like the intense textures, get a butthole with speedbump texture. It's in the 'build your own FL' section. I now have five fleshies and it is, IMHO, the absolute best!!!

FLight Attendant

Quote Originally Posted by Spalector View Post
    Oh-ho my friend, there ain't nothing like that butthole opening!!! Super tight and the second your dick goes in that little bootyhole ring, it feels soooooo good!! Don't know if you're circumsised or not (I am), but my best edging is when the butthole opening is just over my dick head, right on that skin area right past your dick head. OH MAN--that is some kind of Heaven on Earth!!! Unfortunately, you can't get FL girls' buttholes with any texture. So if you're like me and like the intense textures, get a butthole with speedbump texture. It's in the 'build your own FL' section. I now have five fleshies and it is, IMHO, the absolute best!!!
    Is it even better than the STU?

Quote Originally Posted by FrequentFLy View Post